Jackson Investment Limited

Composition of various Committees

Audit Committee

Name	Designation	Position
Mr. Ramesh Kr. Saraswat	Chairman & Managing Director	Member
Mr. Purushottam Khandelwal	Independent Director	Chairman
Mrs. Biva Rani Saha	Independent Director	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee

Name	Designation	Position
Mr. Raj Kumar Chhakra	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Purushottam Khandelwal	Independent Director	Chairman
Mrs. Biva Rani Saha	Independent Director	Member

Stakeholders' Relationship Committee

Name	Designation	Position
Mr. Ramesh Kr. Saraswat	Chairman & Managing Director	Member
Mr. Purushottam Khandelwal	Independent Director	Chairman
Mrs. Biva Rani Saha	Independent Director	Member